”WE HEARTILY WELCOME YOU TO SPEND A NIGHT WITH NIGHTWISH AT THE ISLANDERS ARMS”

Recording can be watched for 48 hours after the show

Fri, May 28th, 2021, Europe
8pm CET / 7pm GMT
Duration approx. 90min

Sat, May 29th, 2021, North and South America
8pm ET (UTC-5) / 5pm PT (UTC -8) / 10pm BRT (UTC-3) / 7pm CST (UTC -6)
Duration approx. 90min

 

tickets - https://www.nightwish.com/


Recording of the shows can be watched for 48 hours after the show

2017 - Twinmusix
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Copy Right  - All Rights Reserved
EST: Oct 2016