Canada's thrash metal machine Wreck-Defy has released their second single Freedomless Speech as a lyric video. Watch the video on the SubLevel Records' YouTube Channel. The album will be released digitally on October 9th and as vinyl via Doc Gator Records in Switzerland. Physical copies will be released on November 27th via Italian record label Punishment 18. Pre-order the album in digital format at the SubLevel Bandcamp site or where digital music is sold.

The upcoming album is titled Powers That Be. The album has been mixed and mastered by Juan Urteaga at Trident Studio, Pacheco, CA.

Wreck-Defy is:

Aaron Randall - Vocals
Matt Hanchuck - Guitar 
Greg Christian - Bass 
Dave O'Neal - Drums

Wreck-Defy features some members of well-known bands. Guitarist Matt Hanchuck is joined by former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian, on drums Dave O'Neal.

Wreck-Defy - Freedomless Speech
Official Lyric Video



1. Beyond H8
2. Powers That Be
3. Skin
4. Drowning In Darkness
5. Space Urchin    
6. Scumlord     
7. Freedomless Speech    
8. Goodbye To Misery    
9. I Am The Wolf    
10. On The Other Side

Pre-order the digital album at Bandcamp.

Mixed and mastered by Juan Urteaga at Trident Studio, Pacheco, CA.

2017 - Twinmusix
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Copy Right  - All Rights Reserved
EST: Oct 2016