'Raped In Their Own Blood' and 'Redemption' now available as vinyl and digipak CD re-issues with bonus tracks

Metal Blade Records will re-issue the first two albums by Swedish Death Metal legends Vomitory on January 11th, 2019. 2019 marks the 30th anniversary of the band - expect more releases and live shows next year! 

Both albums will be re-mastered and released on spinesleeve vinyl in the best quality possible - as well as on digipak CD with bonus tracks!

Vomitory comments: "Originally released on a small underground label in 1996, 'Raped in Their Own Blood'marked the end of the demo years and the start of a new era of Vomitory. And 'Redemption' (1999) showed a remarkable increase in brutality and progress towards what was about to come. It feels great to have these two death metal classics released by our long-time partner, Metal Blade Records, in time for our 30th Anniversary Reunion in 2019!" 

Pre-order your copies at:



Vomitory Raped In Their Own Blood track-listing


1. Nervegasclouds

2. Raped In Their Own Blood

3. Dark Grey Epoch   

4. Pure Death

5. Through Sepulchral Shadows

6. Inferno

7. Sad Fog Over Sinister Runes

8. Into Winter Through Sorrow

9. Perdition

10. Thorns

CD-bonus (Through Sepulchral Shadows - demo 1994)

11. Through Sepulchral Shadows 

12. Thorns 

13. Sad Fog Over Sinister Runes

Vomitory Redemption track-listing
1. The Voyage
2. Forty Seconds Bloodbath
3. Forever In Gloom  
4. Heaps Of Blood
5. Embraced By Pain
6. Redemption
7. Ashes Of Mourning Life
8. Partly Dead

CD-bonus (10" picture disc - mini-LP 1999)
9. The Art Of War
10. Undivulged
11. Extremity Retained
12. Dead Cold
13. Christ Passion