top of page

Vanish: Announce new album (out March 31st, 2023) and reveal artwork.

The Stuttgart-based modern power metallers VANISH will release their fifth album "A Hint Of Solace" via EL PUERTO RECORDS on March 31st, 2023. Today the band announced the first details, including the artwork and the tracklist.

Classic metal trademarks combined with innovative elements create a strong new modern power metal sound. The current album "A Hint Of Solace" also provides comfort in difficult times with its eight songs. Anthem-like refrains, powerful riffs and a bombastic sound - that's VANISH 2023!

Bastian Rose - Vocals, Keys
Ralf Nopper - Drums
Philipp Schönle - Guitars
Andreas Armbruster - Bass
Ben Galster - Guitars


„A Hint Of Solace“ – Tracklist
1.    Crowdpiercer
2.    Walk With Me Through Fire
3.    Act/Live/Resolve
4.    The Crossing
5.    Voyage In Suffering
6.    Black Elation
7.    As Though The Dead Are Here
8.    A Hint Of Solace

bottom of page