top of page

TURMION KÄTILÖT Release video for new single ‘Sormenjälki’ from upcoming album OMEN X

Industrial metal outlaws TURMION KÄTILÖT have released a video for 'Sormenjälki ', the second single from their upcoming tenth studio album Omen X that's set for release on 13th January through Nuclear Blast Records.

Watch the new video for Sormenjälki now:

Pre-order Omen X on various formats now from: (local pre-order soon)

In regards to the new single, MC Raaka Pee comments:

"The world covers its prints like a cat covers its feces in the litter box. 
That cat is held and secrets about people are whispered to it.
When a person is held like that instead of the cat, the litter box changes.
Would you be the kind of person whose fingerprints can be looked at without remorse?”


TURMION KÄTILÖT was formed in 2003 in Finland by MC Raaka Pee and Dj Vastapallo. Soon they were joined by the other members of what would become TURMION KÄTILÖT: Master Bates, Run-Q, DQ and Spellgoth as a second vocalist. With a couple of line-up changes as Dj Vastapallo left the band in 2009 replaced by Bobby Undertaker on guitars (ex-Deathchain) and Spellgoth leaving in 2017 replaced by Shag-U (Fear Of Domination) on vocals, TURMION KÄTILÖT has become the mean disco metal machine they are today.

From the very beginning TURMION KÄTILÖT has had a reputation for being a great live band. Disco beats from the 90’s, stomping metal, melodies, sing-a-longs, you name it – there are no rules. Yet still if you peek under the skin you can find the darkness pointing its finger at you. Their live shows have been praised to be the fiercest and craziest mayhem that can be witnessed creating the twisted world of TURMION KÄTILÖT.

MC Raaka Pee – Vocals
Shag-U – Vocals
Bobby Undertaker – guitars
Master Bates – bass guitar
Run-Q - synthesizers & keyboards
Dq – drums

bottom of page