Eclipse Records is thrilled to announce the signing of The Krueggers, a post-grunge band from Sao Paulo, Brazil to an exclusive worldwide deal. Formed by Randy Fiora and Rikke Galla in 2011, the band's sound is heavily influenced by the great rock bands of that decade, and brings a new, modern sound to the global modern rock scene.

The band recently wrapped up production on a new full-length album entitled Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories, which was produced by The Krueggers, engineered, mixed and mastered by Diego Castro. Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories is expected to see a worldwide release in the Winter of 2019.
For more information on The Krueggers, please visit them on:




Eclipse Records 


 Apple Music



The Krueggers lineup

Randy Fiora (vocals & rhythm guitar), Rikke Galla (bass), Rafael Fiora (lead guitar), Luca Rorato (drums)