Set Loose Their Inner “Gin Soaked Loving Queen”,
Here Comes The Official Video For A Very Special Song!

Photo Credit: Sarah Aylward


With their second single, and the official video for it, the British gentlemen of THE BREW present us a fuzzy killer tune named „Gin Soaked Loving Queen“.

While the whole seventh studio album, Art Of Persuasion (via Napalm Records at October 5th), is a masterpiece, this song stands apart from the rest of the album and foreshadows why this trio is regarded as one of Europes hottest live acts.

So, be curious about stepping out of your normal everyday life at one of their shows and reveal your own „Gin Soaked Loving Queen“! Or as THE BREW would say:

„We‘ve all got a gin soaked Queen inside us, it’s just a matter of finding the key to let her out!“

The full track listing of Art Of Persuasion reads as follows:


1. Seven Days Too Long

2. One Line Crimes

3. Boomerang Fool

4. Gin Soaked Loving Queen

5. Naked As I Stand

6. Shaking The Room

7. Pointless Pain

8. Excess

9. Carry The News

10. Ghost Of The Nation

11. Pink Noise King



Pre Order Art Of Persuasion HERE: