The Big Love Benefit Concert

Rick Allen, iconic drummer of Def Leppard takes the stage with Lauren Monroe, the Big Love Band, and a star-studded lineup of rock and country greats. All proceeds will go to the Sweet Relief Musicians Fund, which provides financial assistance to the millions of music industry professionals who are out of work due to COVID-19.

WHEN:

JANUARY 23RD 2021 

6PM PST

9PM EST

JANUARY 24TH 2021

1PM AEST

Limited VIP Tickets are available below.

All VIP purchasers will receive the full webcast in addition to a virtual Zoom meet & greet with Rick Allen & Lauren Monroe, right after the show!

TICKET INFO:

https://nugs.tv/live-webcasts/5,1405/The-Big-Love-Benefit-Concert-01-2021-Sound-Image-Presents-San-Francisco-CA.html

2017 - Twinmusix
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Copy Right  - All Rights Reserved
EST: Oct 2016