top of page

SUASION drop new single / video ‘Equilibrium’; start pre-orders for the The Infinite album!

Suasion dropped the new song ‘Equilibrium’ from the upcoming album The Infinite, released on January 27th, 2023. The Infinite, is an album that stands out in its scene thanks to Suasion's futuristic sound and their approach of narrating a multidimensional story to its recipients. The new song ‘Equilibrium’ reveals heavy riffings and a darkwave contrast. Surrounded by organized chaos, one can only wait for the end of the tunnel.

Stream it:


Vocalist Steven Rassart says about the music video for ‘Equilibrium’: "It shows how we end up in total chaos after our dive into the infinite. We really don't know what will happen to us since we are no longer the masters of our destinies. We can endure, wait, and pray for our "Equilibrium" to return."
Julien Delasse adds: "Equilibrium is one of our heavier songs. This part of the story is darker and sad because we are lost between parallel worlds. The song reflects these feelings."


The music video for ‘Equilibrium’ can be viewed now on YouTube:   

Branching from modern alt-rock, electronic-shaped metalcore, and cinematic orchestrals, Belgium's Suasion is a rising name in the European metalcore scene. Their futuristic sound and high-end production level draws influences from synthwave and movie scores while creating an amalgam of their many influences. Suasion showcase various influences oscillating between rock and metalcore, set for any fan of bands like Starset, Solence, Blind Channel, Self Deception, or even Bring Me The Horizon.

Pre-orders for the second full-length effort, The Infinite are now available HERE. The album is released digitally, as well as a limited CD DigiPak and a limited The Infinite  bundle set that includes the ltd. CD DigiPak plus the "I'll Be The First To Face The Infinite" T-shirt, available via Atomic Fire Records. 

You can presave the upcoming Suasion album The Infinite now here




01 Astro   
02 Murphy's Law (feat. Florent Salfati)
03 Infinite 
04 Explore 
05 Transformation      
06 Black or White       
07 Trapped
08 Momentum (feat. Steffi Pacson)
09 Celestial
10 House of Cards      
11 Equilibrium    
12 Naught




Steven Rassart | Vocals
Nicolas Pirlet | Guitar
Julien Dejasse | Bass
Virgile Degen | Drums
SUASION online

bottom of page