top of page

KISSCHASY 
Australian Tour May 2023 On Sale Now
New Show Added For Hobart & 2nd Show Added For Melbourne


Alt-pop-rock national treasures, KISSCHASY recently announced they’ll reunite for a special one-off Australian headlining tour in May 2023. This will be the band’s first national tour in eight years, with lead singer Darren Cordeux making a special visit back to Australia after relocating to Los Angeles in 2015.

After an overwhelming response during the band’s presale, a second Melbourne show has been added, along with a Hobart show after seeing fans from Tassie gutted they’d missed out! The national tour begins in Brisbane, before making its way to Adelaide, Perth, Canberra, Wollongong, Sydney, Newcastle, Melbourne, Torquay and Hobart. 

Forming in Mornington Peninsula in 2002, Kisschasy released three studio albums, two of which are gold certified, two gold certified singles alongside scooping up multiple ARIA Award nominations. They became festival darlings with performances at some of Australia’s biggest festivals including, Big Day Out, Splendour In The Grass, Groovin’ The Moo & Homebake, alongside countless sold-out headlining tours playing at some of Australia’s most landmark venues.

Don’t miss seeing Kisschasy live, performing all their hit songs including
'Do-Do's & Whoa-Oh's’, ‘Opinions Won’t Keep You Warm at Night’ and ‘Spray on Pants’.

Watch the tour trailer here
https://youtu.be/mGV-eF4JCcY

TOUR DATES

Thursday, May 4: Princess Theatre, Brisbane * Selling Fast

Friday, May 5: The Gov, Adelaide * Selling Fast

Saturday, May 6: Badlands, Perth * Selling Fast

Wednesday, May 10: UC Hub, Canberra

Thursday, May 11: Uni Bar, Wollongong

Friday, May 12: Metro Theatre, Sydney * Selling Fast

Saturday, May 13: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Wednesday, May 17: Corner Hotel, Melbourne * 2nd show added!

Thursday, May 18: Corner Hotel, Melbourne * Selling Fast

Friday, May 19: Torquay Hotel, Torquay

Saturday, May 20: Uni Bar, Hobart * New Date Added

For All Tickets Go To
sbmpresents.com/tour/kisschasy-2023

 

KISSCHASY.jpg
bottom of page