IMMOLATION Release Video For ‘Blooded’ - New Album ACTS OF GOD Out Now! -

Buy & Listen To 'Acts Of God' Here:


New York death metal giants, IMMOLATION, are proud to unleash their latest immense creation, Acts Of God. The 11th studio album serves as the next chapter of IMMOLATION’s death metal epic. With 5 long years passed since ATONEMENT, Acts Of God vigorously showcases IMMOLATION’s ability to consistently create fascinating sounds, while still keeping their feet firmly rooted in the old school, New York Death Metal for which they are renowned. 

In celebration of the release, the band offers fans the music video for “Blooded”. Check out the video, here:

IMMOLATION vocalist/bassist Ross Dolan comments 

"Finally, after 5 long years, we are excited to unleash the full fury of our new album Acts of God upon the world! We thank all our fans worldwide for their patience and undying support over the last few years! We feel this is one of our strongest and darkest albums to date and hope everyone enjoys it! We are really looking forward to playing these songs live and seeing you all on part one of the 'Acts of God' tour. Much more to come!  Enjoy our new video for 'Blooded'."



Acts Of God saw the return of long-time friend and recording counterpart Paul Orofino of Millbrook Studios (BLUE OYSTER CULT, BAD CO, GOLDEN EARRING) while final touches were brought about on the mixing and mastering by Zack Ohren of Castle Ultimate Studios. For the cover artwork, the band enlisted Eliran Kantor to create the haunting new masterpiece that featured the muted colors and ethereal images that are hallmarks for IMMOLATION's artwork. The artwork pieces Inside the booklet were created by Santiago Jaramillo of Triple Seis Design.


Below is the ACTS OF GOD tracklist:


An Act of God

The Age of No Light

Noose of Thorns

Shed the Light


Overtures of the Wicked

Immoral Stain

Incineration Procession

Broken Prey

Derelict of Spirit

When Halos Burn

Let the Darkness In

And the Flames Wept


BUY Acts Of God here: - Local Physical available now.


Firmly aligned with Nuclear Blast Records, the often coveted sound of IMMOLATION has reemerged from the depths of a cursed and cruel world to illuminate our minds and ears with exquisite, sonic destruction.

WATCH: "Apostle" Music Video

WATCH: "Apostle" Drum Playthrough

WATCH: "Age of No Light" Music Video

WATCH: Trailer #1 About First Single "Apostle" 

WATCH: Trailer #2 The Studio

WATCH: Trailer #3 The Studio Pt.2

WATCH: Trailer #4 About The Artwork

WATCH: Trailer #5 About The 2022 North American Tour





Ross Dolan – bass/vocals
Robert Vigna – guitar
Steve Shalaty – drums
Alex Bouks – guitar