In less than a month, the newest addition to the HYPOCRISY catalogue, WORSHIP, will be released via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band releases the animated music video for the third single, ‘Children Of The Gray’.

Peter Tägtgren comments, "Costin Chioreanu did an amazing job with his drawings. He illustrated my words perfectly. If we don’t take care of this planet, we will lose it to the 'Children Of The Gray'. The music couldn’t be more HYPOCRISY epic feeling to it. Enjoy."

Watch the video directed by Costin Chioreanu, here: https://youtu.be/axDOQbo20iE

WORSHIP  will be released on November 26th via Nuclear Blast Records. PRE-ORDER and PRE-SAVE Worship here: https://www.hypocrisyband.com/worship

Local Australian Physical: HERE



WATCH: 'Dead World' music video



WATCH: 'Chemical Whore' Music Video


It has been 8 long years since the last record, and HYPOCRISY fans can feel the itch. WORSHIP is 11 tracks of precise, ferocious musicianship. Commonly inspired by the fusion of the modern and the ancient, HYPOCRISY has once more found a way to combine innovative ideas with classic sound in order to deliver something metalheads can enjoyably consume with awe and brutal vigor. As usual, all recording and mixing took place at Tägtgren’s Abyss Studio AB in Sweden while mastering was completed by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Audio Mastering. Designed by artist Blake Armstrong (KATAKLYSM, IN FLAMES, CARNIFEX, etc.), WORSHIP’s artwork speaks to the history of the relationship between humanity and extraterrestrials.

Below is the Worship tracklist:

  1. Worship

  2. Chemical Whore

  3. Greedy Bastards

  4. Dead World

  5. We're The Walking Dead

  6. Brotherhood Of The Serpent

  7. Children Of The Gray

  8. Another Day

  9. They Will Arrive

  10. Bug In The Net

  11. Gods Of The Underground

Peter Tägtgren | Vocals, Guitars
Mikael Hedlund | Bass
Reidar Horghagen | Drums
Thomas Elofsson | Session Guitarist