GRINSPOON - CHEMICAL HEARTS TOUR

Legendary Aussie rockers Grinspoon have announced their epic Chemical Hearts national tour, set to make its way around the country this October and November, supported by The Hard Aches, Gooch Palms and Bugs.

The Chemical Hearts tour will be packed with hits and audience faves from the era when Grinspoon absolutely dominated the festival lineups of the day including Big Day Out, Homebake, Livid and Peaches & Cream.

If the SOLD OUT 2017 20th Anniversary Guide To Better Living tour is anything to go by, tickets will disappear fast.

Grinspoon ‘Chemical Hearts’ Australian Tour

Supported by The Hard Aches, The Gooch Palms, Bugs

 

Telstra Plus Pre-sale from Wednesday, 5th June

 

General on sale from Friday, 7th June

Friday, 11th October
Metropolis, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th October
Metro City, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 16th October
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 18th October
UC Refectory, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

 

Wednesday, 23rd October
Odeon Theatre, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

 

Saturday, 26th October
Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

 

Thursday, 31st October
Waves, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

 

Friday, 1st November
Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

 

Saturday, 2nd November
Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

 

Thursday, 7th November
The Star Broadbeach, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

 

Friday, 8th November
The Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website