EVANESCENCE + HALESTORM TEAMING UP FOR U.S. ARENA TOUR IN THE FALL 

Two of the most dynamic vocalists in hard rock music today — Amy Lee and Lizzy Hale — will share the stage this fall on an exciting U.S. arena tour from Evanescence and Halestorm, it was announced this week. The Live Nation-sponsored tour will kick off on Nov. 5 and wrap up before the holiday season.

 

Amy Lee said: “Words can’t express how excited we are to go back on tour with our friends and rock out again. We’ve been building this new music in isolation for over a year and dreaming of what it will be like to finally play it live, and to experience it together with our fans for the first time. We can’t wait to see you there!”
 

Lizzy Hale said of the upcoming tour: “We have all been mourning the loss of live music, and patiently waiting, looking toward an uncertain future. Finally the future looks bright and I can’t think of a better way to break the silence than with our dear friends in Evanescence. I can only imagine how it will feel to step on stage again night after night, and reconnect with all of the fans whom I’ve missed so much. Get ready for intense emotions, loud performances, and a newly exhilarated energy unlike any tour we’ve experienced in the past. Looking forward to seeing you all!”

 

TICKET INFO - https://www.evanescence.com/evanescence-shows/

Tickets for the tour will go on sale this Friday, May 14 via Live Nation. The schedule of dates, with more to be announced later:

 

Fri, Nov 5 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum
 

Sun, Nov 7 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
 

Tues, Nov 9 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
 

Fri, Nov 12 – Las Vegas, NV – The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas – The Chelsea
 

Sat, Nov 13 – San Diego, CA – San Diego State University – Viejas Arena
 

Mon, Nov 15 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
 

Sat, Nov 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
 

Thu, Dec 2 – Duluth, GA – Infinite Energy Arena
 

Sun, Dec 5 – Saint Louis, MO – Saint Louis University – Chaifetz Arena
 

Sat, Dec 11 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
 

Sun, Dec 12 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
 

Tue, Dec 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – University of Pittsburgh – Petersen Events Center
 

Wed, Dec 15 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
 

Fri, Dec 17 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
 

Sat, Dec 18 – Worcester, MA – DCU Center

Evanescence.jpg