DEATH DEALER, lead by ROSS THE BOSS have returned for another heavy metal attack with their 3rd record CONQUERED LANDS - to be released worldwide November 13, 2020, through STEEL CARTEL.

Today the band have issued the third track from the album:

Watch Every Nation here

It is almost like DEATH DEALER could see the future when they wrote this song 4 years ago, as “EVERY NATION” asks the question, "What would the world be like if everyone was a metal head?" And the answer is found within this inspiring song and music video. It is times like these that we need to come together and the spirit of heavy metal can do just that.

Sean: "It is kind of weird that I wrote these lyrics 4 years ago and the video was scheduled to come out now in the middle of a turbulent time of division. The song represents how I feel that the metal community that it is an evolved society compared to others. If I see someone with an Iron Maiden shirt on at the store I say hey what is up and throw them the horns. I do not care about any of the things that could divide us. I just know we are both metal loving maniacs and that is the number one thing for me. People say it is a lifestyle off the cuff but it really is."

Ross: "The song is really rocking and has a strong message too. Music is a uniter and the video captured the concept perfectly. This whole album is filled with great songs like this one I am really proud of it. So support heavy metal and pick it up!"

Stu: "I was hoping this track would get picked as one of the songs to do a video for. I always liked how it came together when Sean and I wrote it. This track is one I am sure we will be working into the live set in the future."


Mike: "Sean and Stu let me be as creative as I wanted on the album. They just set me loose and trusted me 100%. This style of metal is right up my alley. It's where my playing is at its best. The level of talent in this band is off the charts. These guys push me to the edge and I love it."



DEATH DEALER feature all-star heavy metal roster featuringing ROSS THE BOSS (ex-MANOWAR) Sean Peck: vocals (CAGE, THE THREE TREMORS, DENNER/SHERMANN), Australian Stu Marshall: guitar (DUNGEON, NIGHT LEGION), Steve Bolognese: drums (ROSS THE BOSS BAND, INTO ETERNITY), and newly added bass player extraordinaire Mike Lepond (SYMPHONY-X, ROSS THE BOSS BAND).  

The DEATH DEALER sound mixes classic heavy metal with elements of thrash, power, and epic stylings, all wrapped around powerful choruses that compel the listener to sing along at the top of their lungs with fists held high in the air. 

Listen to album tracks, Sorcerer Supreme, & Running With The Wolves

Their debut album, WARMASTER, was met with critical acclaim and led them to an arena tour opening slot in Europe and parts of Asia. Their follow up album, HALLOWED GROUND, continued where they left off and quickly helped them build a loyal fanbase aided by their headlining tour in Europe. DEATH DEALER will be supporting their new release with touring and festival appearances in the coming months. 

DEATH DEALER has compiled an insane variety or pre-order packages, dubbed “ULTIMATE CONQUEROR PAKS,”  that have combinations of unique digipak, colored vinyl, and merch configurations.  The label STEEL CARTEL has become well known for offering exotic arrangements of unique merchandise products for the fans at value-rich price points.  This go around, they have a stunning, 3-D Lenticular print of the cover art by DUSAN MARKOVIC included - amongst the other killer items.  “I always look forward to working with Sean Peck on album art,” says Dusan.  “He always brings a fresh idea to the table and pushes me in new directions I don't normally go. The ‘CONQUERED LANDS’ cover was fun because I do not do a lot of Egyptian themes and this cover came out great. 

The album was mixed by Stu Marshall, and guitars, drums, and bass were treated at MONOLITH STUDIOS in Melbourne Australia by Chris Themelco. The album was mastered by Maor Appelbaum in Los Angeles, California.  Stu Marshall talked about the mixing and mastering partners he engaged.  “Chris made some amazing things happen to the mix and sound of the instruments and what can you say about Maor?  He is the best in the business right now.  There is no reason to look for anyone else.  He has always been a big supporter too, which is great!” 

Only 3 tracks will reach the streaming platforms for the foreseeable future - this is an “old school campaign,” directed at the true metal supporters and long- term fan engagement.


1. Sorcerer Supreme
2. Every Nation
3. Beauty and the Blood
4. Running with the Wolves
5. The Heretic Has Returned
6. Conquered Lands
7. Hail to the King
8. Slay or Be Slain
9. Faith Under Fire
   10. 22 Gone
11. Born to Bear the Crown 

Pre Orders available now!


Web | Facebook | Label