DARKCELL ALBUM

Dark Tunes Music Group (UK + EU) / RTD Records (Aust & NZ) 12 April 2019

 

Australia’s kings of all things dark and creepy, DARKCELL will release their long awaited new, self titled album, on April 12.

 

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES


Friday, April 26: Valve Bar, Sydney - Event Page


Saturday, April 27: The Cambridge, Newcastle - Event Page


Friday, May 3: The Loft, Warrnambool - Event Page


Saturday, May 4: Stay Gold, Melbourne - Event Page


Friday, May 10: Vinnies Dive Bar, Gold Coast  - Event Page


Friday, May 17: Solbar, Sunshine Coast - Event Page


Saturday, May 18: Crowbar, Brisbane - Event Page
+more to be added 


UK TOUR DATES


Saturday, May 25: Underworld, London


Sunday, May 26: Percy's, Whitchurch


Monday, May 27: Satan's Hollow, Manchester


Tuesday, May 28: Waterloo, Blackpool


Thursday, May 30: The Mulberry, Sheffield


Friday, May 31: TBA


Saturday, June 1: TBA


Monday, June 3: Bannerman's, Edinburgh


Tuesday, June 4: Trillians, Newcastle


Wednesday, June 5: Gryphon, Bristol


Saturday, June 8: Wave Gotik Treffen Festival, Leipzig, Germany

Tickets available from:


darkcell.oztix.com.au

Darkcell features guest appreacence by Skold (Marilyn Manson/KMFDM), Lindsay Schoolcraft (Cradle of Filth), KidCrusher (Official) & Johnathan Devoy. Photobook also includes photography by Devin 'Ghost' Sola (ex Motionless In White)

The album will be released in the UK and Europe via Dark Tunes Music Group and in Australia & New Zealand via the bands own label, RTD Records.

Watch the video for the albums first single, Reign Of The Monsters here & the incredible brand new video for The Great Big Nothing here

Darkcell have risen to become Australia’s foremost heavy rock acts. The bands musical output is legendary, releasing three full length albums, an EP and a remix album in last 7 years.

Visually and musically Darkcell have proven themselves as a world class outfit. Packing stadium level hooks and a loud, abrasive and industrial rock sound, they have been tagged as a ‘modern day Kiss’.

Their larger than life stage show, party vibes and dance grooves give a fun atmosphere and keep fans coming back for more and have led to the bands touring schedule including events such as, National tours in Australia with Motionless in White, Wednesday 13, Sevendust, Otep, Combichrist, Pain & many more.

A 2015 US tour with Ill Nino playing 22 shows in 26 days across 13 states.
Darkcell were also part of Soundwave 2014 playing along side Rob Zombie, Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Green Day and more.

And…for the last two years the band have organised and headlined Darkcell's 
Psycho Circus Festival featuring 10 bands, circus performers, side-show attractions and more that appeared in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne

The freaks are back in town. The circus has returned….HAIL!

******
Pre-order bundles are now available & include Tarot Cards, Album Companion Photobook with hand written commentary & photos, CD Digipak, Limited Tees & more.

Pre order in Australia & the US via  darkcell.com.au

Pre order in Europe and the UK via  smarturl.it/darkcell

Follow Darkcell


Website | Facebook | Instagram