• Feel the power of the mighty coven! Swiss Heavy Metal band BURNING WITCHES has today released a music video for their brand-new single 'Circle of Five'. The ladies conquered the studio and recorded this new masterpiece accompanied by their new lead guitarist Larissa, who joined them a few weeks ago.

    Romana comments: “We are hungry for action and are proud to present you this new song that reflects the band pretty well: it's a bit freaky - high on gain and shows that we are a strong unit again! This way we can go through good and bad times together! Larissa shows you here why she is the perfect person to play lead axe for us – please give her a warm welcome, she deserves the very best! And now enjoy this new riff-monster 'Circle of Five'!“

    Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/u1p95tf2jlo

    New WITCH Larissa adds: "Today is a big day for me, yes it's out! After two productive and amazing days in the studio, here comes the first song and video I recorded with my sisters of Burning Witches. I'm heavily proud to be part of the 'Circle of Five' and the whole great metal family that belongs to the WITCHES. Enjoy and stay metal!!!”

    BURNING WITCHES' manager and DESTRUCTION front man Schmier comments: “Indeed the circle is now completed with Larissa. It was amazing to see how the girls have been growing throughout the last months! This new song is a strong statement for the next album and the future of this bright shining HM diamond that the girls are! All hail to the WITCHES!”

    Save the single on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer here: http://nblast.de/BW-TheCircleOfFive


  • There is more witchcraft coming soon! Check out the official BURNING WITCHES's social medias.

    Order their latest album Dance With The Devil now: PHYSICAL + iTunes

    Watch the BURNING WITCHES Corona Acoustic Session here: https://nblast.de/BW-AcousticSessions

    The three songs were recorded live at Little Creek studio in Switzerland with special guests Courtney Cox (THE IRON MAIDENS), Larissa (the new WITCH on guitar) and Noelle Dos Anjos (NUNGARA, ALKOHOLIKA).


  • The tracklist reads as follows:
    1. Black Magic
    2. We Eat Your Children
    3. Dance With The Devil

    Laura | vocals
    Romana | guitars
    Larissa | guitars
    Jay | bass
    Lala | drums

    More info:

  • www.instagram.com/burningwitchesofficial

  • www.twitter.com/burningwitches_

  • www.nuclearblast.de/burningwitches

2017 - Twinmusix
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Copy Right  - All Rights Reserved
EST: Oct 2016