To Release Heart Of The Hurricane / Black Edition Including brand new songs and bonus album

Energetic, straight forward, uncompromising symphonic metal – with bonus tracks!

After the great success of 2018’s Heart Of The Hurricane, BEYOND THE BLACK deliver a special gift for their fans worldwide, by re-releasing Heart Of The Hurricane as a Black Edition with 3 bonus tracks and a Best Of CD compromising the best songs from their previous two albums. The three bonus tracks are no leftovers from some old recording session – they are consequent beacons leading into the future and all that is to come for BEYOND THE BLACK.

Pre-Order Heart Of The Hurricane / Black Edition NOW

The tracklist reads as follows:



1 – Hysteria

2 – Heart of the Hurricane 

3 – Through the Mirror 

4 – Million Lightyears

5 – Song for the Godless

6 – Escape from the Earth

7 – Beneath a Blackened Sky

8 – Fairytale of Doom

9 – My God is Dead

10 – Dear Death

11 – Scream for Me

12 – Freedom

13 – Breeze

14 – Echo from the Past 

15 – Parade 

16 – Spiderweb of Eyes (Bonus Track)

17 – We Will Find A Way (Bonus Track)

18 – Still Breathing (Bonus Track)




1 – In The Shadows

2 – Lost In Forever

3 – When Angels Fall

4 – Beautiful Lies

5 – Songs Of Love And Death

6 – Hallelujah 

7 – Love’s A Burden

8 – Unbroken

9 – Written In Blood

10 – Nights Will Fade

11 – Love Me Forever

12 – Forget My Name / Re-Record

13 – Shine And Shade


The album is available as 2CD Digipack and Digital Album.

 Together with Heart Of The Hurricane / Black Edition, BEYOND THE BLACk’s first two albums Lost In Forever and Songs Of Love And Death 
will be physically released for the first time outside of Germany, Austria and Switzerland on June 7

Heart of The Hurricane, the third album from the band, entered the German album charts at #5 last summer. Crossing all musical borders, singer Jennifer Haben scored a slot on the current season of German TV series “Sing meinen Song” (sing my song): starting May 7th she will be starring weekly at TV channel Vox besides other well-known artists like host Michael Patrick Kelly. At the same time Heart Of The Hurricane will be re-released; the new Black Edition includes a double-CD with the original record as well as three brand new songs and a best of from their first two releases. The combination of their biggest hits, the actual album and three new songs, Beyond The Black have released a record that will leave nobody unsatisfied.

With the release of their debut album in 2015, the band and their singer Jennifer Haben blew up like a bomb. Songs Of Love And Death took hold in the charts for weeks and the band received a prestigious “Metal Hammer” award in the category “Newcomer of the year”. The following album Lost In Forever drew on that success, charting at #4 on the German charts and leading the band on a mammoth tour across Germany and the UK straight to Russia and Japan.

Since 2014, the band have delighted their fans regularly at the Wacken Open Air, as well as supporting international established acts including Aerosmith, Korn, Scorpions, Saxon, Within Temptation and many other established international acts.