New album Iris mixed by Matt Wallace (Faith No More, Maroon 5, Three Doors Down), mastered by Paul Logus (Stone Sour, Pop Evil, Clutch) out worldwide November 9, 2018

Watch the lyric video for ‘Rise’ on YouTube, and stream it via Spotify or Apple Music, pre-orders available here


Active rock powerhouse Owl Company recently announced the upcoming release of their sophomore full-length album entitled Iris out November 9, 2018via Eclipse Records. The album was mixed by Matt Wallace (Maroon 5, Faith No More, Three Doors Down) and mastered by Paul Logus (Stone Sour, Pop Evil, Clutch).
It has been a mere four weeks since the release of their first single and music video for the track “
Shattered Dreams
”, and it has already surpassed 19,000 views on YouTube, and 20,000 organic plays on Spotify. Today, Owl Companyhave released a brand-new lyric video for the soaring active rock anthem, “Rise”. Watch it now via the Eclipse Records YouTube channel, or stream it via SpotifyApple Music, or Deezer today!
Vocalist Enrico Minelli states, “Rise is about faith and how those associated beliefs can intervene in a person’s life. It tells a story of someone who has realized that they are the god of their actions”. 
Iris contains thirteen memorable, melodic, active rock anthems which flex their muscles, and instantly make you want to hear more. Highlights on the album include the instant hit "Shattered Dreams" which tackles the concept of faith and how it can take away one's free will, the self-empowering track "Rise" which also explores the concept of faith but from the perspective that individuals are responsible for their own actions, and the soaring energetic track "Antagonist" which is a personal reflection on the ending of a lifelong relationship.
Pre-order the full album on iTunesAmazon, or Google Play, and stream the singles via SpotifyApple Music, Deezer, Pandora, iHeartRadio, and elsewhere here.
For more information on Owl Company, please visit them on FacebookTwitter, or Eclipse Records.
Owl Company Discography
Iris (LP) – 2018
Horizon (LP) - 2017
Owl Company Lineup
Enrico Minelli (vocals), Felipe Ruiz (guitars), Bruno Solera (guitars), Fabio Yamamoto (bass), Thiago Biasoli (drums)​
Pre-order the full album on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, or CD, and stream the singles via Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Pandora, iHeartRadio, and more here.
For more information on Owl Company, please visit them on Facebook, Twitter, or Eclipse Records.
‘Iris’ track listing
01. One Last Time
02. Boogie Man
03. Rise
04. Antagonist
05. Shattered Dreams
06. Dawn of days
07. Broken Paradigm
08. Disconnected
09. Forbidden Ground
10. The Other Side
11. Shades
12. Doors
13. Angel