top of page

AUDIO REIGN Adelaide Rockers Release New Album, The Perfect Sea + Release Video For Title Track


Boasting a lethal combination of razor sharp musicianship and blisteringly catchy anthems, 
Audio Reign are the epitome of classic heavy rock. 


After rocking the nation over the last several months with killer singles including Motorway, Last In Line, Relentless, Breathe and Crown, The band have finally delivered their new album, The Perfect Sea!

Grab your copy here


Watch the lyric video here and subscribe to the bands YouTube channel to be notified when they drop the official music video on May 24!


Audio Reign have the following to say about The Perfect Sea; "Off the back of the last album, touring & dealing with the blows of the pandemic, we dug deep into the emotions we were going through and other issues affecting people to put together a collection of songs we felt worthy to release. This album is about the highs, the lows, self preservation, self belief, determination, and riding the storm with absolute conviction knowing that we’re going to be Ok and that we're almost in the perfect Sea!”

They continue; "We are super excited for the release of this new album. Anticipation is high for listeners to experience these songs, and for vinyl enthusiasts, the Limited Edition blue vinyl is truly stunning. There's something on this record for everyone, all the tracks are solid and we believe our fans will not be disappointed. To all our fans, we extend our heartfelt gratitude for your unwavering patience, love, and support. This album is named and dedicated to each and every one of you—You are The Perfect Sea!"

XMusic founder and CEO Tim McLean Smith adds "The Perfect Sea album from Audio Reign is about as infectious as music can get, with songs heavily driven by rocking riffs, captivating lyrics and their melodic sounds that make this album one of the Rock Albums of the year!"


The Perfect Sea was born amidst the tumult of the Covid era which can be heard within the lyrics of songs such as RelentlessMotorwayBreathe & Crown
This 18-month labor of love is a testament to their resilience and determination to rise up stronger than ever.

Audio Reign's signature blend of diverse emotions and energies ensures that there's a song for every listener on this powerhouse of an album. The album is a rollercoaster of emotions that will take you from the energetic highs to the depths of the ocean floor and back again. This album isn't just meant to be heard; it's meant to be felt.

The music of Audio Reign is delivered by the unmistakable voice of frontman/guitarist Jake Fleming. Driving his vocals like a gravel throated battering ram; the irreplaceable legion of Alek Dyrynda (lead guitar), Ash Lovett (bass) and Dieter Schoell (drums). Seasoned performers since forming in 2011 they have crafted an incredible live show, a loyal and growing fanbase, and a repertoire of killer rock songs.


1 · Relentless (Explicit Version)     
2 · The Perfect Sea    
3 · Crown    
4 · Angel    
5 · Forgotten You (Extended Version)    
6 · Breathe    
7 · Last In Line    
8 · Motorway    
9 · Whisper
10 - Gone    


The Perfect Sea, is out now!


Having recently performed with US Powerhouse, Skillet and with XMusic label mates, Sisters Doll, Cicadastone and XCalibre, Audio Reign are back on the road on the following dates!


Saturday, June 8: The Workers Club, Fitzroy VIC 

Supporting Ablaze - Single launch

Saturday, July 20: Woodshed, Adelaide SA 
with The Dreadful Tides

Follow Audio Reign 

bottom of page