"This is what being alive sounds like." - Team Rock, 4/5 stars

"It is, in other words, a piece of pure and undiluted Andrew W.K., and it kicks a whole lot of ass." - Stereogum

"No one parties harder than Andrew W.K. and with You're Not Alone the King of Partying has returned!" - Wall Of Sound, 10/10

"Eleven years is a long hiatus for any musician to bounce back from, but Andrew W.K. has made sure these sixteen tracks of life advice and music are worth the wait." - Glide Magazine, 8/10

Andrew W.K. has released his first new album in more than a decade, You're Not Alone is out now viaSony Music Australia.


It was NPR Music's First Listen last week and Jason Heller of NPR says, "The sprawling, 16-song album is a cornucopia of spirit-lifting, even occasionally reflective party jams every inch as valiant as its cover."

In addition to his new music, in recent years Andrew has kept busy with the formation of his own political party (The Party Party), a 50 State Power of Partying Motivational Speaking Tour, and was just now named 'Person of the Year', by the American Association of Suicidology, in recognition of his nearly two decades of positive and celebratory entertainment.  

On You're Not Alone, the party is reborn, delivering everything one would want from an Andrew W.K.album - high octane, full throttle rock ’n’ roll powered by buoyant, infectious, and triumphant melodies - plus new levels of intimacy and intensity never before reached by Andrew's previous party rock recordings. His music, always a music of extremes, is more relentlessly upbeat and celebratory than ever, while also exploring contradiction and confusion in a joyous and liberating sonic atmosphere.

The cover art for the new album was painted by legendary artists, Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell. These two masters of fantasy worked closely with Andrew over a six month period, crafting the painting based on their unique three-way vision.

The front cover image of You're Not Alone was painted by legendary artists, Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell. These two masters of fantasy worked closely with Andrew over a six month period, crafting the painting based on their unique vision.


01. The Power of Partying
02. Music Is Worth Living For
03. Ever Again
04. I Don't Know Anything
05. The Feeling of Being Alive
06. Party Mindset
07. The Party Never Dies
08. Give Up On You
09. Keep On Going
10. In Your Darkest Moments
11. The Devil's On Your Side
12. Break The Curse
13. Total Freedom
14. Beyond Oblivion
15. Confusion and Clarity
16. You're Not Alone